Some snapshots of the coast

Our time away was just what our family needed. It was time to slow down relax and reflect. I had not really processed our move. I needed to be forced to sit still so I could process, grieve and begin again. I am missing home…who knew I would ever miss AZ?! 🙂 I miss family and friends, the reality that we won’t be seeing anyone for a long time has set in. I am feeling a bit better today, my house now has pics on the walls which makes it feel like its our house instead of just another place to lay our heads. Here are some of my favorite pics from our time at the coast. It was so beautiful there….so even with my limited photog skills I was able to get some great images! Enjoy!

Image

IMG_6431

IMG_6495

IMG_6459

 

IMG_6468

IMG_6512

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

